Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Wayne

Holly Wayne

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Wayne
"Mina is super friendly, goes above and beyond to ensure quality customer service. I had questions and she made my experience an enjoyable one because she’s friendly and happy to assist. I recommend seeing her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jada Lozano

Jada Lozano

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Lozano
"Great place. I spoke to whilimena Yazzie. She is so nice and very knowledgeable. I was looking for a quote on a vehicle she took my name and number and got a call back right away from one of the agents not to long after!"
Profile photo of Tami Meaux

Tami Meaux

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Meaux
"Trudy is an amazing person! She was very helpful with all of my problems!"
Profile photo of Jeff Taylor

Jeff Taylor

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Taylor
"I took out 5 policies, 2 residences, 3 auto an a couple of others. After being charged $3000 one of the residences was denied coverage. Wanting all of my policies in one place I requested they all be canceled, none had gone into affect. I was okay with canceling and getting a refund. Then I was told it would take 10 days to get a check in the mail, rather than crediting my card. The representative that I was dealing with couldn't help. I emailed Trudy, she didn't respond. A word of warning if you're going to deal with this agency. NEVER, pay for a policy until it has been approved by underwriting, and be really cautious here. I have filed a complaint with the BBB hopefully they can get some traction. It's been 2 weeks and they still have half of my money. All you get is I'm sorry. Well sorry doesn't pay my bills. This us the worst place I have ever seen to do business."
Profile photo of Louise Killifer

Louise Killifer

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Killifer
"Heidi was very helpful in solving my situation. She handled it very quickly. Great job."
Profile photo of ellencanquilt

ellencanquilt

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ellencanquilt
"Our personal fleet has been insured through Trudy's office for many years. I sent my husband in to take care of some paperwork and they had it ready to be signed when he got there. In addition she looked for and found a policy to cover his truck club's adventures for the year. I'm grateful for her continued support. -Frank and Ellen Vandruff"
Profile photo of Amelia Henson

Amelia Henson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Henson
"Switched to State Farm in January at another office and that turned into a nightmare, after 7 months of inconsistencies and lack of communication I requested an agent/office change. This office has been extremely friendly and went above and beyond to be helpful and figure out what was going on with my policies! I’m glad I switched."
Profile photo of Sarah Harkness

Sarah Harkness

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Harkness
"Gina Frank at this office is wonderful. With her help, I was able to easily transfer from my former state of residence and coverage to New Mexico coverage with little problems. She also helped me quickly to get home and life insurance. She takes the time to get to know her clients and their needs and remembers them on a personal basis. Moving across country is hard enough, but with her help I was able to take care of a lot without the headaches!"
Profile photo of Nicole I

Nicole I

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole I
"Tammy in the front office is wonderful, above and beyond, super impressed 😁 Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Kelly Young

Kelly Young

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Young
"Tiffany went above and beyond to meet our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gaspar Varela

Gaspar Varela

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gaspar Varela
"These people are awesome they worked with me every step of the way, Tiff was amazing she helped us with everything We needed that other companies couldn’t help me with and answered every question I had thank you and I would definitely recommend them will not disappoint, and if they can’t then they will help you find what you need!!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Garcia

Autumn Garcia

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Garcia
"Trudys Goldsmith is the best insurance in Farmington. Her staff is phenomenal. You have any questions they are fast for a response. I call and someone always answers. I have never had a problem. I will continue to use them for my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Garnenez

Stephanie Garnenez

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Garnenez
"Thank you Trudy and staff for making things very easy for me. You and your staff have gone above and beyond and I appreciate it. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Diondria Sanders

Diondria Sanders

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diondria Sanders
"My customer service was stellar and first class throughout my insurance experience with this agent. If I could I would rate 6 stars."
Profile photo of Lily S

Lily S

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lily S
"Trudys office has been one of the best I’ve been with them for years. Thalia is very knowledgeable in both car and life insurance and has even helped out my family members who only speak Spanish."
Profile photo of Monique Ponce

Monique Ponce

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Ponce
"Thalia helped get the best rates she always so helpful and gets the job done.shes very professional and always on top of things when it comes to getting a new policy. This is the place to go if you are looking for a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Levi Savage

Levi Savage

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Savage
"Jessica was able to answer my question and take care of my concerns quickly and professionally. Will definitely always use them!"
Profile photo of katrina dividina

katrina dividina

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by katrina dividina
"Ive been with Trudy Goldsmith statefarm since 2016. My agent Heidi was very responsive and helpful in all my concerns. I have my car, term life, home, and renters insurance with them will continue to stay with them."
Profile photo of Erin Hunt

Erin Hunt

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hunt
"By far the best insurance rate I've found (and I did a lot of shopping) and they are easy to work with. Any time I need anything, Tiffany always gets me taken care of that day! I'm happy to give them my business!"
Profile photo of Ryan Stewart

Ryan Stewart

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stewart
"Great people to do business with. No games, no shady occurrences, and great coverage for an affordable price."
Profile photo of Delores Long

Delores Long

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Long
"Made a payment, thank you.."
Profile photo of Johnny Wallace

Johnny Wallace

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Wallace
"Good place for insurance.. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rebecca Vickers

Rebecca Vickers

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Vickers
"Great quality and service! The team at this office truly care about their customers. I would recommend anyone to do business here! Thank you Trudy and staff for making my insurance needs simple and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Haley Notgrass

Haley Notgrass

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Notgrass
"Great service, great rates, very personable."
Profile photo of Tom Wasson

Tom Wasson

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wasson
"Thank you Trudy, Jeanette and State Farm Claims Department for your immediate response to our RV claim. Your professional attention helped ease the pain of our first trip out in our 2021 RV that was hit with a major hail storm. Trudy, your staff is always pleasant and helpful in answering all our necessary concerns; our family appreciates doing business with your company. Thank again!"